DEATH GRIPS

DEATH GRIPS Whatever I Want (Fuck Who’s Watching)

Welcome to thetrailertrashtwo Lyrics DEATH GRIPS Whatever I Want (Fuck Who’s Watching) Lyrics, singer by DEATH GRIPS

Hand yourself over remain calm I only plan to steal whatever I want
Fuck whos watching
I lose it I can’t remember why
No agenda still can’t remember I
Uncross my fingers
Heard you claim we’ve met before
Always forget who they are
Lay
My head in furnace
Cream
Proof of purchase
Ghost in machine
Laced
When I spit on your face
You’ll take what you can get
Not once have I been had yet
My skull in nylon my throat like pipe bomb
Give it give it to me till you’re all used up
Play play no amuse me don’t forget to fuck off
Whatever I want

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

